أسئلة وأجوبة

VR
FAQ
The target market of our brand has been continuously developed over the years.
Now, we want to expand the international market and confidently push our brand to the world.
  • التعليمات العادية
  • هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟

    نحن الشركة المصنعة، مع أكثر من 20 عاما في أثاث المنزل. (لدينا 6 مصانع و 7 صالة عرض للبيع في المنزلية المحلية)

  • ما نوع شروط الدفع مقبولة؟

    الدفع المباشر في Alibaba Web أو T / T (Telegraphic Transfer) شروط الدفع الأخرى قابلة للتفاوض على القضية.

  • هل تتوفر أي عناصر موضحة على الموقع في الأوراق المالية؟

    بعض العناصر لها مخزون متاح، يتم طلب بعض العناصر. إذا كنت بحاجة حقا إلى بعض البند في وقت قصير، يرجى التحدث إلينا للحصول على أحدث معلومات الأسهم.

  • عند الانتهاء من الإنتاج بعد وضع النظام؟

    إذا كانت المنتجات التي تختارها في المخزون، فسوف نقدمها في غضون 7 أيام. إذا لم يكن هناك مخزون، فإن المنتج الذي يستخدمه عادة معظم وقت الإنتاج 25 ~ 35 يوما بعد تلقي دفعتك. عاجلا تقوم بترتيب الدفع، كلما اسرعنا إكمالها.

  • كم من الوقت سوف يستغرق للعملاء للحصول على البضائع؟

    سنختار أسرع طريقة الشحن لتأكد من أنك ستحصل على منتجك في أقرب وقت ممكن، لكنه يعتمد على شروط خطوط الوجهة والشحن.

  • كم تكلفة الشحن وكيف يمكنني الحصول على البضائع؟

    تكلفة الشحن: يرجى تقديم اسم ميناء ميناء الخاص بك بالنسبة لنا، واسمحوا لي أن أعرف التصاميم والكمية حتى نتمكن من الحصول على فكرة تقريبية عن المبلغ CBM. سيتم نقل تكلفة الشحن إليك في اسرع وقت ممكن. إذا لم يكن لديك وكيل في الصين، يمكننا ترتيب البضائع من الصين إلى ميناء الخاص بك. كل ما عليك القيام به فقط العثور على وسطاء جمركي للقيام بالتخليص الجمركي وجمع البضائع.

  • لماذا هذه المنتجات من الشركات المختلفة تبدو نفسها ولكن السعر مختلف جدا؟

    نحن ندفع ما نحصل عليه. يمكن أن تكون نفس التصاميم مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة. حتى من الفيديو أو الصورة التي تبدو هي نفسها، لكننا سنمي أخيرا قيمتها من خلال رؤيتها ولمسها لأنفسنا. بدلا من التركيز على صورهم ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم، يجب أن نولي المزيد من الاهتمام لتلك المنتجات النهائية في المصنع أو المستودع.

  • هل يمكنني تخصيص الأثاث منك؟

    Yes, most items can be changed the Dimension according to your needs. You can also change the material and color according to our options. Our professional designers will help to produce what you want.

  • يمكنك قبول أوامر الاستخدام الشخصي؟ ما هو موك الخاص بك؟

    بالتأكيد نحن نقبل طلب الاستخدام الشخصي؛ موك هو 1 مجموعة.

  • كيف يمكنني الحصول على اقتباس وجعل النظام؟

    ما عليك سوى إبلاغ أرقام عنصر الموظفين لدينا (أو رابط) بالعناصر التي تهتم بها وسنقوم بإعداد اقتباس التفاصيل لك. سيتم إصدار فاتورة proforma بمجرد تأكيد الطلب وسيتم بدء الإنتاج بمجرد الانتهاء من الدفع المسبق.

  • التعليمات العادية

      إرسال استفسارك

      المرفق:
        اختر لغة مختلفة
        English English हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Basa Jawa Basa Jawa עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Magyar Magyar Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski
        اللغة الحالية:العربية

FAQs

VR
FAQ
The target market of our brand has been continuously developed over the years.
Now, we want to expand the international market and confidently push our brand to the world.
  • Regular FAQ
  • Are you trading company or factory ?

    We are manufacturer, with more than 20 years in home furniture. (we have 6 factories and 7 direct sale showroom in domestic)

  • What kind of payment terms are accepted?

    Direct payment in Alibaba web or T/T (Telegraphic Transfer) Other Payment Terms are negotiable on case.

  • Does any items shown on website are available in stock?

    Some items have Stock available ,some items are to be ordered. If you really need some item in short time, please talk to us for latest stock information.

  • When production will be finished after order has been placed?

    If the products you choose are in stock, we will deliver them within 7 days. If no stock,It is up to which product, Usually most production time is 25~35 days after receiving your payment. The sooner you arrange the payment, the sooner we can complete it.

  • How long will it take for customers to get the goods?

    We will choose the fastest shipment method for you to make sure you will get your product as early as possible, But it depends on Destination and shipping lines' conditions.

  • How much the shipping cost and how can I get goods?

    Shipping cost: please kindly provide your seaport name to us, and let me know which designs and quantity so that we can get the rough idea about amount cbm. Shipping cost will be quoted to you ASAP .If you don’t have agent in China, we can arrange goods from China to your seaport. All you need to do just find a customs brokers for doing customs clearance and collect goods.

  • Why those products from different companies are look same but price is so different?

    We pay what we get. Same designs can be made of different material. Even from video or photo they look the same, but we will finally distinguish its value by seeing them and touch them by ourselves. Rather than focus on their pictures and videos, we should pay more attention to those finished products in the factory or warehouse.

  • Can I customize furniture from you?

    Yes, most items can be changed the Dimension according to your needs. You can also change the material and color according to our options. Our professional designers will help to produce what you want.

  • Can you accept personal use orders? What is your MOQ?

    Sure We accept personal use order; MOQ is 1 set.

  • How can i get quotation and make order?

    Just simply inform our staff item numbers (or link) of the items you are interested in and we will prepare detail quotation for you. Proforma invoice will be issued once order is confirmed and production will be started once advance payment is finalized.

  • Regular FAQ

      Send your inquiry

      Attachment:
        Choose a different language
        English English हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Basa Jawa Basa Jawa עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Magyar Magyar Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski
        Current language:English