المجموعات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • تخصيص

Factory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom Set


مزايا الشركة

01
لدينا 6 مصانع ، أكثر من 1000 + عامل ، 15 مصمم محترف.
02
لدينا فريق مصمم محترف يمكنه عمل عرض ثلاثي الأبعاد لك قبل تقديم الطلب.
03
لدينا أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج وتصدير الأثاث الفاخر.
ميزة الإنتاج

أثاث عكار رابط الإنتاج صارم للغاية ، لقد قدمنا ​​مجموعة منأثاث كلاسيكي تكنولوجيا الإنتاج. يستغرق صنع منتج 72 خطوة. تُظهر الصورة الموجودة على اليمين تجفيف الخشب ، وقطع الخشب ، وقطع الإسفنج ، والنحت اليدوي الخالص ، والطحن المتعدد ، ومراقبة الجودة شبه النهائية ، وما إلى ذلك.

عملية إنتاجأثاث كلاسيكي فاخر أكثر تعقيدًا ، لأنه يتطلب بيئة ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار ، وحرفيين ذوي خبرة ومواد خام ممتازة.أثاث عكار تحافظ دائمًا على معايير عالية لتصنيع كل قطعةأثاث منزلي فاخرمن أجل إرضاء العملاء وتجربة الاستخدام الجيد. الصورة على اليمين هي أيضًا 9 من 72 عملية لدينا. إذا اخترت أثاثًا كلاسيكيًا فاخرًا ، فأنت تختارأثاث عكار.

ekar furniture



فريق فني

تمتلك الشركة ورش عمل قياسية حديثة ومجموعة من المواهب الإدارية الممتازة. الآن لدينا قاعدة إنتاج حديثة تبلغ 13000 متر مربع. شكل إدخال معدات خط الإنتاج المتقدمة من ألمانيا وإيطاليا الظروف الفطرية لضمان جودة المنتج.

في الوقت نفسه ، لديها فريق بحث وتطوير منتج محترف ورائع ، وفريق تسويق محترف ونظام خدمة تسويق مثالي. تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في "المنفعة المتبادلة والفوز ، والتحسين المستمر". تعمل براعة المنتج الرائعة على تمكين العملاء ، وتخلق خدمات منتجات جديرة بالثقة وسمعة جيدة للعلامة التجارية.

ekar furniture





معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مصنع العتيقة غرفة نوم أثاث خشبي مجموعة غرف نوم عصرية


مقدمة المنتج


تجعل شركة Ekar Furniture كل قطعة أثاث تبدو وكأنها عمل فني ، مما يتيح لك الاستمتاع بالتجربة الملكية. شكل الغلاف الجوي ، اختيار خشب الزان الروسي ، نقش Seiko على رقائق الذهب. تقنية صارمة لخلق جودة غير عادية. القماش مريح ومسامي وحساس الملمس. خطوط ناعمة ، صنعة صارمة.


ميزة المنتج

● إطار خشبي منحوت باليد

● أقدام من الخشب الصلب

● أقمشة المفروشات

● حرفة رقائق الذهب

● سرير منحوت بشكل جميل

● مسند ظهر إسفنجي عالي الكثافة

● إطار الخشب الصلب الروسي


Factory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom Set
Factory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom Set




مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء.

المرفق:
    مُستَحسَن
    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Basa Jawa Basa Jawa עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Magyar Magyar Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Bedroom
VR
  • Product Details
  • Specification

Factory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom SetFactory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom Set


Company Advantages

01
We have 6 factories, more than 1000+workers, 15 professional designers.
02
We have a professional designer team which can make 3D rendering for you before you place order.
03
We have 20+years experience in luxury furniture production and export.
Production advantage

EKAR Furniture production link is very rigorous, we have introduced a set of Classic furniture production technology. It takes 72 steps to make a product.The picture on the right shows wood drying, wood cutting, sponge cutting, pure manual carving, multiple grinding, semi-finished QC and so on.

The production process of luxury classic furniture is more complicated, because it requires a dust-free workshop environment, experienced craftsmen and excellent raw materials. EKAR Furniture always maintain high standards to manufacture each piece of luxury home furniture, for customer satisfaction and good use experience.The picture on the right is also 9 of our 72 processes. If you choose luxury classic furniture, you choose EKAR Furniture.

ekar furniture



Professional team

The company has modern standard workshops and a group of excellent management talents. Now we have a modern production base of 13,000 square meters. The introduction of advanced production line equipment from Germany and Italy has formed the innate conditions to ensure product quality.

At the same time, it has a professional and superb product research and development team, a professional marketing team and a perfect marketing service system. The company always adheres to the business philosophy of "mutual benefit and win-win, continuous improvement".Exquisite product craftsmanship empowers customers, creates trustworthy product services and a good brand reputation.

ekar furniture





Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Factory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom Set


Product Introduction


Ekar Furniture makes every piece of Furniture look like a work of art, allowing you to enjoy the royal experience. Shape of the atmosphere, selection of Russian Beech Wood, Seiko engraving gold foil. Rigorous technology to create extraordinary quality. The cloth is comfortable, breathable and delicate to the touch. Smooth lines, strict workmanship.


Product Feature

● Hand carved exposed wood frame

● Hardwood feet

● Upholstery Fabric

● Gold foil craft

● A beautifully carved bed

● High density sponge backrest

● Russian solid wood frame


Factory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom Set
Factory Antique Bed Room Wood Furniture Fashionable Bedroom Set




Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team.

Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English हिन्दी हिन्दी русский русский Português Português italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Basa Jawa Basa Jawa עִברִית עִברִית bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Magyar Magyar Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย svenska svenska Polski Polski
      Current language:English